Classrooms

Four classrooms named Sushruta, B C Roy, Hargobind Khurana and Anandhiben Joshi with smart board facility and with seating capacity for 250 students inaugurated at the hands of Hon`ble chairman Shri Ranjitbabu Deshmukh and in the presence of working chairman Dr. Ashish Deshmukh, Dr Kajal Mitra-Dean NKPSIMS & RC and LMH, Dr. V. Thombare-Vice Dean and other dignitaries.









